Testimonials

GOOGLE
Donna Bangs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Donna Bangs

Always friendly and provide best service

GOOGLE
Amy Gravett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Amy Gravett

Shout out to Wendy at deery brothers she is an amazing woman who helped me find exactly what I needed in a vehicle. She has an amazing personality and very patient with me. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a new vehicle. Also shout out to Keven in financing for taking time to explore all of my options.

GOOGLE
Eddie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-1-2020
Eddie

Quick could have done better with windows and tire pressure but pretty good

GOOGLE
karen pilkington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
GOOGLE
Gage Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-21-2020
GOOGLE
Blake Dichraff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2020
GOOGLE
Shaun OBRIEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Shaun OBRIEN

I read most of the reviews Derrys is the reason I've decided on getting a car from them I've talked 2 Steve/Tim very friendly they both understand what I'm going through right now Steve is very helpful of what I'm looking 4 he explained everything 2 me today Steve show me a car that can fit my budget got a tour of the service overall I'm 100% impressed I finally got a car/deal done today Steve was busy with our customers they have had Craig talk 2 me very nice person 2 talk 2 then talk 2 mark very nice as far as test driving/all the paper work it was quick/overall it's a very nice place 2 talk2 what they say they 100% there word on it highly recommend Derrys 2 any one today I had a blow tire there service department help me out took care of me explain 2 me y the tire was blown it's my 1st time doing business with them overall today they did a great job overall sales/service is great

GOOGLE
Stan Janson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Stan Janson

Oil change and tire rotation. Courteous employees and the clean my truck inside and out at no charge.

CARS
Philip Gerding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Great Company

Outstanding customer service,and the vehicles are as described in ads. One won't go wrong with this dealership. Easy to find also. I wouldn't hesitate to give them a call.

GOOGLE
Khalen Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2020
Khalen Jones

I was thoroughly impressed with my sales and service experience at Deery Brothers of Dubuque! David Palton was transparent, patient, and understanding. Not once did I feel pressure nor anxiety which often come with a car buying experience. He was also very personable, which made it a fun experience for me and my family. David listened to all my questions, and worked for me. I was very satisfied with a fair trade and great price on the newer vehicle. Once purchased, I had a minor service issue that arose, and David responded to my phone call instantly; and not only that, got me in and taken care of right away! They took care of the service cost and were kind about it. David and Dan took excellent care of us and made it the best experience possible. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, any day!

GOOGLE
Terrence Mertens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
GOOGLE
Graham Cracker Sandwich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Graham Cracker Sandwich

We were very pleased with our recent experience purchasing our new vehicle. We met with Wendy Miller who are very knowledgeable and took a lot of time explaining all the features of our new car. I would highly recommend Deery Brothers

GOOGLE
Dottie Halverson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Dottie Halverson

Oil change and tire rotation fast with free car wash and interior vacuuming, all done cheerfully! Plus free coffees and hot chocolate, oranges and popcorn-donuts earlier. Great!!!!

GOOGLE
Todd Deakin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Todd Deakin

Shout out to Wendy at Deery brothers in new Burlington. As well as Tim and the rest of the staff who helped us. Very professional . I’m from Dayton Ohio and was searching for a certain vehicle. And you all had what I needed. My experience there made me comfortable and happy with my purchase. No matter where you live Deery brothers has a lot to give. One more thing, Toyota makes one tough vehicle. My purchase was a used Toyota. They offer many other brands.

GOOGLE
Mitch Bishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Mitch Bishop

It was a great experience being my first time to this Nissan service center.

CARS
Dan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Truck repair for the fuel tank vent.

Friendly service. Repairs made in a timely fashion. Under warranty and it didn’t cost anything except my time in the lounge, which was equipped with many choices of refreshments.

GOOGLE
Aden Rehms
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Aden Rehms

A big shout out to Wendy for managing my long distance purchase of a super low mileage cream puff of a car. I really appreciated her patience (and that of the dealership) as I worked to secure shipping arrangements. The vehicle is everything she represented it to be, and now I'm the proud owner of what has to be one of the lowest mileage examples in the country. Thanks Wendy! This is the second low mileage vehicle I have purchased from the Deery dealerships, and both experiences have been very satisfying.

GOOGLE
Diana Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
CARS
deb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
service

very nice to work with. no problems and did not force any extra service on me. Appreciated information they gave me nice people there at service

GOOGLE
Richard Carle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
Tamara Nunez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Tamara Nunez

Blake was especially helpful and spent several weeks answering my questions and helping me make a decision. Steve was great helping us close the deal.

GOOGLE
Todd T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Todd T

I am writing this review regarding Deery Brother and my sales consultant Blake Dichraff. I purchased a used Dodge Durango and everyone from my Internet consultant (Kristina) to Blake was wonderful to work with. I drove over 5 hours to this dealership because they had the exact vehicle I wanted in terms of color and options. The process to get the vehicle purchased and my vehicle traded in was very easy. When I arrived I was offered something to drink and whole process from test drive to leaving the dealership was only 30 minutes. I would gladly purchase another vehicle from them and highly recommend this dealership

CARS
John Kemp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Routine maintenance on Titan

I had a normal maintenance and oil change completed on my Titan on 1/24/2020. The guest service was excellent!! I was shown the air filter and it was my decision to have it replaced or not. I had it replaced and really liked the fact that nothing extra was done without my approval. Very satisfied with the service!!

CARS
Tina Lott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
2015 Sonic

Had car in to see what was wrong with it. Wasn't what I wanted to hear, but I have always been treated right at Deery Brothers. Brad always go above and beyond.

CARS
Carol Fraise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Maintenance

They are always able to get me right in with in a day or so of my phone call. It's nice to get it in first thing in the morning, then go about my day

GOOGLE
THE PRINCESS SHANNON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-13-2020
GOOGLE
soylent green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-13-2020
soylent green

Many brands under one roof in a small town.

GOOGLE
Anthony Furniss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
GOOGLE
Charlene Greuel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Charlene Greuel

My husband and I was looking to trade for a Jeep Grand Cherokee - at Deery Brothers on Gear Ave in Burlington we was greeted by Wendy Miller. Wendy was very professional, persistent and worked with us for a couple weeks. She work with her staff on our wants. She assisted us when we made the decision to purchase a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee by having all paperwork, pre approved loan papers before we got there. It was easy to go in and everything was in order- easy purchase. Thank you Wendy for your excellent salesmanship and organization skills. We appreciate you.

GOOGLE
Diane Albright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
GOOGLE
Jim Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Jim Smith

Outstanding customer service from start to finish!

GOOGLE
Colin Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Colin Bailey

What an amazing place to come to!!! Excellent service straight forward. I recieved a call from Kris to come in for an appointment. I was able to sit down with Joel Salvador who had a great personality and was able to find what I was looking for. I was able to sit down and with a finance manager Mark who explained how the process will go. Unfortunately I got cold feet.. I highly recommend Deery Brothers for your next car purchase!!!

GOOGLE
Nicole Dudycha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Nicole Dudycha

Always friendly, prompt, and get the job done right!

GOOGLE
Karen Parkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Karen Parkins

My salesman was Art Kantz. He was awesome, well above a 10. He went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fair deal.

GOOGLE
Ian Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
GOOGLE
Sandy Schafer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-22-2019
GOOGLE
Melissa Keeley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Melissa Keeley

I had locked my keys in the car and they made me a key I was in and out in less than 30 minutes thank you Deery brothers parts department

CARS
Fan of Steve
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Unbelieveable

Steve Donald was just SUPER! I drove to West Burlington, Iowa from Hannibal, Missouri to look at an SUV in stock. I called and made an appointment. Steve came right out to greet me, when I arrived. His kindness put me at ease right away. As a widow woman alone purchasing a vehicle, I was very anxious! The process progressed so easy, I was amazed. Through out my time at Deery Brothers I treated with smiles, kindness, and respect. My auto buying was sucessful! Thank you Steve, and Deery Brothers you rock!

GOOGLE
jake walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
jake walker

Had a heck of a long morning changing break pads that were far past needing to be swapped when i stripped all 4 lug nuts on my tire to start the whole process. After a ton of cussing and spending money on tools I'll probably only use a couple times i finally went to the deery service center where Ron Bennett the service manager gave me a helping hand. Goes to show that not all service centers are out to get every last cent and you shouldn't be afraid to ask for help from a professional, even if you want to do it yourself. You might be surprised. Thank you Ron for your help today

CARS
Carrie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Oil Change

Had an appt for an oil change and also needed a tire patched. They added that service also with no complaint. Friendly service in a timely manner.